Website Manager

North Carolina Dist. 2 Little League

About Us

About Us

Covering more than 100 miles north to south and east to west, North Carolina District 2 Little League services the counties of Alamance, Chatham, Guilford, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Forsyth, Yadkin, Davie, Davidson, Iredell, Rowan and Randolph.

Member leagues currently include: Alamance, Davie, East Chatham, East Surry, Kernersville, King, New Market, North Forsyth, Northwest Forsyth, Rowan, South, Walnut Cove, Walkertown, and Winston-Salem National. 

District Staff as of Nov. 15, 2022
Chris Swink - District Administrator
Scott Newman - District Treasurer
Tamela Payne - District Secretary
Jeremy Chapman - District UIC
Mike Stoltz - ADA Interleague Operations
Steve Yang - ADA Softball
Dan Wales - ADA Tournament Operations
Chuck DeLuca - ADA Challenger Division
Tamela Payne - Safety Officer
Mike Hirschman - Information Officer

Important Upcoming Dates

Jan. 26: International Tournament Host Applications Due

Jan. 29: SE Region Virtual Rules Seminar #3

Feb. 5: LLHQ Virtual Rules Seminar #1

Feb. 19: LLHQ Virtual Rules Seminar #2

Feb. 24-26: SE Region Two-Umpire Mechanics Clinic

Feb. 26: LLHQ Virtual Rules Seminar #3

March 5: LLHQ Virtual Rules Seminar #4

Upcoming Clinics

Virtual Rules Clinic. Open to everyone. (Umpires, board members, coaches... even parents!) Conducted by Little League Headquarters. February 5, 19, 26 and March 5. Starts at 7:30 pm each night. Click here to register.


North Carolina District 2 Little League

Chris Swink District Administrator 
Winston Salem, North Carolina 27106

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 North Carolina District 2 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In