Website Manager

North Carolina Dist. 2 Little League

About District 2

About District 2

Covering more than 100 miles north to south and east to west, North Carolina District 2 Little League is an established 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization serving chartered little leagues in the counties of Chatham, Guilford, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Forsyth, Yadkin, Davie, Davidson, Iredell, Rowan and Randolph.

Member leagues currently include: Davie, East Chatham, East Surry, Kernersville, King, New Market, North Forsyth, Northwest Forsyth, Rowan, South, Twin City, Walnut Cove, Walkertown, and Winston-Salem National. 

District Staff as of Sept. 1, 2023
Chris Swink - District Administrator
Scott Newman - District Treasurer
Tamela Payne - District Secretary
Jeremy Chapman - District UIC
Mike Stoltz - ADA Interleague Operations
Steve Yang - ADA Softball
Dan Wales - ADA Tournament Operations
Shawn Cofer - ADA Player Eligibilty
Chuck DeLuca - ADA Challenger Division
Tamela Payne - Safety Officer
Mike Hirschman - Information Officer

Next District 2 Meeting: Monday, February 19

District 2 TOC Host Applications Due March 3

Charter Renewals for 2024 are now available

All insurance coverage expired December 31

Be sure to renew your charter prior to the end of the calendar year to ensure coverage.

All volunteers will be required to complete USA Baseball's new Abuse Awareness training. Details can be found in the story above about Child Protection Program.


North Carolina District 2 Little League

Chris Swink District Administrator, PO Box 464
Pfafftown, North Carolina 27040

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 North Carolina District 2 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In