Website Manager

North Carolina Dist. 2 Little League

District Staff

Last updated May 4, 2024

North Carolina District 2 Staff

Chris SwinkDistrict Administrator[email protected]
Scott NewmanDistrict Treasurer[email protected]
Tamela PayneDistrict Secretary/Safety Officer[email protected]
Jeremy ChapmanDistrict UIC[email protected]
Shawn  CoferADA Player Eligibility[email protected] 
Mike StoltzADA Interleague Operations[email protected]
Steve YangADA Softball[email protected]
TBDADA Junior and Senior Baseball
Dan WalesADA Tournament Operations[email protected]
Mike StoltzADA Select League[email protected]
Chuck DelucaADA Challenger Division[email protected]
Tamela PayneADA Urban and Minority Development[email protected]
Mike HirschmanInformation Officer[email protected]

North Carolina District 2 League Presidents

Dan WalesRowan LL[email protected]336-409-6342
Holly DanielsWalkertown LL[email protected]336-420-0912
Jerry RiddleDavie LL[email protected]336-940-7545
Jeff PowellKing LL[email protected]
Amanda ShouseWalnut Cove LL[email protected]
Amanda CookEast Surry LL[email protected]336-413-6197
Derek MattilaNorthwest Forsyth LL[email protected]
Matt DixsonWS National LL[email protected]

Jacob FraasSouth LL[email protected]336-970-1303
Rusty NilesKernersville LL[email protected]336-995-1428
Bradley WatkinsNorth Forsyth LL[email protected]336-830-1971
Carter CatlettNew Market LL[email protected]336-736-6044
Jesse YeagerEast Chatham LL[email protected]919-619-2466
Billy TolliverTwin City LL[email protected]


North Carolina District 2 Little League

Chris Swink District Administrator, PO Box 464
Pfafftown, North Carolina 27040

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 North Carolina District 2 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In