Website Manager

North Carolina Dist. 2 Little League

About District 2

About District 2

Covering more than 100 miles north to south and east to west, North Carolina District 2 Little League is an established 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization serving chartered little leagues in the counties of Chatham, Guilford, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Forsyth, Yadkin, Davie, Davidson, Iredell, Rowan and Randolph.

Member leagues currently include: Davie, East Chatham, East Surry, Kernersville, King, New Market, North Forsyth, Northwest Forsyth, Rowan, South, Twin City, Walnut Cove, Walkertown, and Winston-Salem National. 

District Staff as of Sept. 1, 2023
Chris Swink - District Administrator
Scott Newman - District Treasurer
Tamela Payne - District Secretary
Jeremy Chapman - District UIC
Mike Stoltz - ADA Interleague Operations
Steve Yang - ADA Softball
Dan Wales - ADA Tournament Operations
Shawn Cofer - ADA Player Eligibilty
Chuck DeLuca - ADA Challenger Division
Tamela Payne - Safety Officer
Mike Hirschman - Information Officer

District 2 Interleague Scheduling Meeting: March 23

All volunteers will be required to complete USA Baseball's new Abuse Awareness training. Details can be found in the story above about Child Protection Program.

Upcoming Clinics

Online Rules Clinic...

As parents, coaches, league officers, and umpires begin the Little League season, many wonder which specific Little League playing rules they need to know most to help them have a successful season.
To help you understand the basic rules you should know, regardless of your role, we invite you to join us on Wednesday, April 3 at 7 pm for a 1-hour webinar with former MLB umpire and Little League's Senior Umpire Consultant Gerry Davis to explain the basic “Little League Rules to Know.”

Register here! 


North Carolina District 2 Little League

Chris Swink District Administrator, PO Box 464
Pfafftown, North Carolina 27040

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 North Carolina District 2 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In